Who to Contact

Our Ministry Team are always glad to hear from people wanting to know more about the Christian faith and about the churches in Haslemere. They are the main contacts for enquiries about baptisms, weddings and funerals.

They are also supported by a small team of pastoral assistants and together they help anyone in pastoral need, whether or not they come to church. They visit the sick and lonely at home or in hospital, and are always glad to hear of people who need such visits.

The Team Rector of Haslemere with Grayswood is Revd Christopher Bessant

Tel: 01428 658107

Email: Rector@HaslemereParish.org

 

Please note, that Rev Chris is currently on sabbatical until the end of June 2022. In his absence, please contact either Rev Justin or the office.

The Curate and Town Chaplain is Revd Justin Manley Cooper

Tel: 01428 608881

Email: RevJustin@HaslemereParish.org

The Children and Families Worker (Younger Children) is Victoria Martin

Email: Families@HaslemereParish.org

The Children and Families Worker (Older Children) is Verity Sutherland

Email: Children@HaslemereParish.org

 

The Parish Administrator is Bryony Atkinson

Tel: 01428 644578

Email: Office@HaslemereParish.org

The Parish Office is open Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri between 9am-3pm

 

The Choirmaster is Clive Osgood

Email: cliveosgood@gmail.com

The Parish Junior Choir Administrator is Liz Chapman

Email: JChoir@HaslemereParish.org

Our Youth Work Intern Trainee is Rhys Mclaren

Email: Mclarenrw01Youth@gmail.com

 

For Church and Hall Bookings

Please contact the Parish Administrator as above.