APCM Election Results

Our Annual Parochial Church Meeting took place on Sunday 30 April, and we are grateful to all those who attended this important meeting.  Congratulations to all those who stood for election.


Dorothea Nattrass

Robert Fox

Lay Members of the Deanery Synod:

Dorothea Nattrass

Hamish Donaldson

Andrew Culshaw

PCC Members elected for 2017:

Margaret Morris  (Safeguarding) – re-elected

Lynn Lemar  (Electoral Roll Officer) – re-elected

Linda Donaldson – returning

Marion Thomas – returning

Sue Farley

PCC members continuing their term of office:

Howard Body (Deputy Churchwarden)

Peter Sellars  (LLM)                  

Alistair Morgan (Treasurer)

Robert Fox (Chair of Youth and Children’s Committee)

Sarah Mulliner

Zoe Clarke

Lucy Costa Duarte

Ann Dibben

Tessa Trollope (Welcome team)

Richard Reincke (Chair of FABCOM)


We thanked those members who were standing down; for their faithful service and enormous contribution to the parish over many years:          

Clive Hawkins

Geoff Martin

Margaret Dent

Elizabeth Eyre (Deanery Synod representative)


Please pray for our PCC as it continues to serve and the lead the parish.

Print your tickets