• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3059 Holy Communion http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/holy-communion-11/?event_date=2018-12-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-02
    02 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3015 First Steps http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/first-steps-15/?event_date=2018-12-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-03
    03 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3067 Parish Eucharist http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/parish-eucharist-22/?event_date=2018-12-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-09
    09 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3015 First Steps http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/first-steps-15/?event_date=2018-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-10
    10 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3141 Carpenters’ Breakfast http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/carpenters-breakfast-6/?event_date=2018-12-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-15
    15 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3061 Holy Communion http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/holy-communion-13/?event_date=2018-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-16
    16 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3165 Praying on Sunday http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/praying-on-sunday-7/?event_date=2018-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-16
    16 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3073 Carol Service http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/carol-service-4/?event_date=2018-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-16
    16 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3142 Mid-week communion http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/mid-week-communion-7/?event_date=2018-12-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-19
    19 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3068 Parish Eucharist http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/parish-eucharist-23/?event_date=2018-12-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-23
    23 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3077 Crib Service http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/crib-service-3/?event_date=2018-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-24
    24 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3080 Christmas Day Eucharist http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/christmas-day-eucharist-2/?event_date=2018-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-25
    25 Dec, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3153 United Benefice Service http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/united-benefice-service-7/?event_date=2018-12-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-30
    30 Dec, 18