• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2772 Holy Communion (BCP) http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/holy-communion-4/?event_date=2018-09-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-02
    02 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2936 Booked: Flower Festival http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/booked-flower-festival/?event_date=2018-09-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-04
    04 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2950 Parish Eucharist http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/parish-eucharist-4/?event_date=2018-09-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-09
    09 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2533 St Christopher’s booked http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/st-christophers-booked-3/?event_date=2018-09-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-13
    13 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2518 Flower Festival (Invitation Day) http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/flower-festival/?event_date=2018-09-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-14
    14 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2534 Flower Festival Drinks Reception http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/flower-festival-drinks-reception/?event_date=2018-09-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-14
    14 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2954 Flower Festival open to visitors http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/flower-festival-open-visitors/?event_date=2018-09-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-15
    15 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2535 Flower Festival Evensong http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/flower-festival-evensong/?event_date=2018-09-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-16
    16 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2925 Harvest Festival http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/harvest-festival-2/?event_date=2018-09-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-23
    23 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3014 First Steps http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/first-steps-14/?event_date=2018-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-24
    24 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2900 Macmillan Coffee Morning http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/macmillan-coffee-morning/?event_date=2018-09-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-28
    28 Sep, 18
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2960 Holy Communion (BCP) http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/holy-communion-bcp-6/?event_date=2018-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-09-30
    30 Sep, 18