• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4107 Waverley Ensemble Concert http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/waverley-ensemble-concert-2/?event_date=2019-10-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-05
    05 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3059 Holy Communion (BCP) http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/holy-communion-11/?event_date=2019-10-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-06
    06 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3944 First Steps http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/first-steps/?event_date=2019-10-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-07
    07 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3578 HMS Evening Rehearsal http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/hms-evening-rehearsal/?event_date=2019-10-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-07
    07 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2564 HMS Annual Orchestral Concert http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/hms-annual-orchestral-concert/?event_date=2019-10-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-12
    12 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3067 Parish Eucharist http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/parish-eucharist-22/?event_date=2019-10-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-13
    13 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3944 First Steps http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/first-steps/?event_date=2019-10-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-14
    14 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3142 Mid-week communion http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/mid-week-communion-7/?event_date=2019-10-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-16
    16 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4036 HHH Concert – pianist Daniel Lebhardt http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/hhh-concert-pianist-daniel-lebhardt/?event_date=2019-10-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-19
    19 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3061 Holy Communion (BCP) http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/holy-communion-13/?event_date=2019-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-20
    20 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4031 Praying on Sunday http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/praying-on-sunday-5/?event_date=2019-10-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-20
    20 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3944 First Steps http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/first-steps/?event_date=2019-10-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-21
    21 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4188 Morning Prayer http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/morning-prayer-12/?event_date=2019-10-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-22
    22 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4034 Parish Eucharist http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/parish-eucharist-7/?event_date=2019-10-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-27
    27 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4186 Morning Prayer http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/morning-prayer-10/?event_date=2019-10-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-29
    29 Oct, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4037 All Saints Day Eucharist http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/all-saints-day-eucharist/?event_date=2019-10-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-31
    31 Oct, 19