• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4369 Holy Communion (BCP) http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/holy-communion-bcp-4/?event_date=2020-01-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-05
    05 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3580 HMS Rehearsal http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/hms-rehearsal-2/?event_date=2020-01-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-06
    06 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4395 Morning Prayer http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/morning-prayer-17/?event_date=2020-01-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-07
    07 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4398 Pastoral Team Prayers http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/pastoral-team-prayers/?event_date=2020-01-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-07
    07 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4416 Parish Eucharist http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/parish-eucharist-12/?event_date=2020-01-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-12
    12 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4401 First Steps http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/first-steps-3/?event_date=2020-01-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-13
    13 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4395 Morning Prayer http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/morning-prayer-17/?event_date=2020-01-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-14
    14 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4402 Mid-week Communion http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/mid-week-communion/?event_date=2020-01-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-15
    15 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4412 Holy Communion (BCP) http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/holy-communion-bcp-6/?event_date=2020-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-19
    19 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4415 Praying on Sunday http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/praying-on-sunday-9/?event_date=2020-01-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-19
    19 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4401 First Steps http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/first-steps-3/?event_date=2020-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-20
    20 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4395 Morning Prayer http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/morning-prayer-17/?event_date=2020-01-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-21
    21 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4465 Shottermill Junior School visit http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/shottermill-junior-school-visit/?event_date=2020-01-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-23
    23 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4406 Master Classics Artist Concert http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/master-classics-artist-concert/?event_date=2020-01-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-25
    25 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4417 Parish Eucharist http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/parish-eucharist-13/?event_date=2020-01-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-26
    26 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4401 First Steps http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/first-steps-3/?event_date=2020-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-27
    27 Jan, 20
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4395 Morning Prayer http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/morning-prayer-17/?event_date=2020-01-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-28
    28 Jan, 20