• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2296 Holy Communion http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/holy-communion-27/?event_date=2017-12-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-03
    03 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2260 First Steps http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/first-steps-10/?event_date=2017-12-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-04
    04 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2299 Parish Eucharist http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/age-parish-eucharist-2/?event_date=2017-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-10
    10 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2300 Holy Communion http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/holy-communion-28/?event_date=2017-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-17
    17 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2305 Carol Service http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/carol-service-2/?event_date=2017-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-17
    17 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2309 Mid-week Communion http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/mid-week-communion-4/?event_date=2017-12-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-20
    20 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2095 Parish Eucharist http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/parish-eucharist-3/?event_date=2017-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-24
    24 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2307 Crib Service http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/crib-service-2/?event_date=2017-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-24
    24 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2311 Christmas Day Family Communion http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/christmas-day-family-communion-2/?event_date=2017-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-25
    25 Dec, 17