• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4111 Friends Coffee Concert http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/friends-coffee-concert-7/?event_date=2019-11-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-02
    02 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4174 Parish Eucharist http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/parish-eucharist-9/?event_date=2019-11-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-03
    03 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4040 All Souls Service http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/all-souls-service/?event_date=2019-11-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-03
    03 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4183 Morning Prayer http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/morning-prayer-8/?event_date=2019-11-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-04
    04 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4185 Morning Prayer http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/morning-prayer-9/?event_date=2019-11-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-07
    07 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3060 Holy Communion (BCP) http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/holy-communion-12/?event_date=2019-11-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-10
    10 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4049 Remembrance Service http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/remembrance-service/?event_date=2019-11-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-10
    10 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3071 Matins (BCP) http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/matins-10/?event_date=2019-11-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-10
    10 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3811 Families @ 4 http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/families-4/?event_date=2019-11-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-10
    10 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4183 Morning Prayer http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/morning-prayer-8/?event_date=2019-11-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-11
    11 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4185 Morning Prayer http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/morning-prayer-9/?event_date=2019-11-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-14
    14 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4113 All Age Service with Baptism http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/all-age-service-with-baptism-4/?event_date=2019-11-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-17
    17 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4183 Morning Prayer http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/morning-prayer-8/?event_date=2019-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-18
    18 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4185 Morning Prayer http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/morning-prayer-9/?event_date=2019-11-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-21
    21 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4114 Holy Communion http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/holy-communion-9/?event_date=2019-11-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-24
    24 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4117 Evensong http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/evensong-5/?event_date=2019-11-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-24
    24 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4183 Morning Prayer http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/morning-prayer-8/?event_date=2019-11-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-25
    25 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4185 Morning Prayer http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/morning-prayer-9/?event_date=2019-11-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-28
    28 Nov, 19
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4177 Devon Bell Ringers http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/devon-bell-ringers/?event_date=2019-11-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-11-29
    29 Nov, 19