• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2360 Friends Coffee Concert – Organist Evelyn Tinker http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/friends-coffee-concert/?event_date=2017-12-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-02
    02 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2093 Parish Eucharist http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/parish-eucharist-2/?event_date=2017-12-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-03
    03 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1686 Advent Carol Service – Darkness to Light http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/advent-carol-service-2/?event_date=2017-12-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-03
    03 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2301 Holy Communion http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/holy-communion-29/?event_date=2017-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-10
    10 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2303 Matins http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/matins-2/?event_date=2017-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-10
    10 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2133 Parish Eucharist http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/parish-eucharist-4/?event_date=2017-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-17
    17 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2306 Carol Service http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/carol-service-3/?event_date=2017-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-17
    17 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2302 Holy Communion http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/holy-communion-30/?event_date=2017-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-24
    24 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2312 Nativity & Christingle http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/nativity-christingle/?event_date=2017-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-24
    24 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2313 Midnight Communion http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/midnight-communion/?event_date=2017-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-24
    24 Dec, 17
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2310 Christmas Day Family Communion http://www.haslemereparish.org/event/christmas-day-family-communion/?event_date=2017-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-25
    25 Dec, 17